NECROMANTEION on C13

Go down

NECROMANTEION on C13

Post  Oskar Terramortis on Wed Jun 15, 2011 12:17 pm

I am honored to announce that I am part of CATHEDRAL 13 RADIO djs staff, more info soon as we can. "NECROMANTEION" is the name of my weekly fridays night radio show, 90 mins of goth rock. THIS IS GOTHIC ROCK on DEATHROCK RADIO and "NECROMANTEION" on CATHEDRAL 13 will be completely different from each other, so!!! you`ll have 2 different DJ. Terramortis sessions every weekend.

http://www.cathedral13.com
avatar
Oskar Terramortis

Anzahl der Beiträge : 198
Anmeldedatum : 2011-02-11

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Oskar-Terramortis-Official/2011323

Back to top Go down

Re: NECROMANTEION on C13

Post  Oskar Terramortis on Wed Jun 15, 2011 3:37 pm

Debut on friday 24th



avatar
Oskar Terramortis

Anzahl der Beiträge : 198
Anmeldedatum : 2011-02-11

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Oskar-Terramortis-Official/2011323

Back to top Go down

Re: NECROMANTEION on C13

Post  Oskar Terramortis on Wed Jun 15, 2011 10:59 pm

avatar
Oskar Terramortis

Anzahl der Beiträge : 198
Anmeldedatum : 2011-02-11

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Oskar-Terramortis-Official/2011323

Back to top Go down

Re: NECROMANTEION on C13

Post  Oskar Terramortis on Thu Jun 16, 2011 6:14 am



Spread the word!
avatar
Oskar Terramortis

Anzahl der Beiträge : 198
Anmeldedatum : 2011-02-11

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Oskar-Terramortis-Official/2011323

Back to top Go down

Re: NECROMANTEION on C13

Post  c13 on Thu Jun 16, 2011 1:09 pm

Cathedral 13 is very exited and pleased to welcome DJ Oskar Terramortis to Cathedral 13. I'm sure this is just the beginning of many exciting things to come...

avatar
c13

Anzahl der Beiträge : 12
Anmeldedatum : 2011-02-13
Ort : middle of nowhere

http://cathedral13.com

Back to top Go down

Re: NECROMANTEION on C13

Post  Oskar Terramortis on Sat Jun 18, 2011 4:11 pm

;.) and we have new opening show ready

avatar
Oskar Terramortis

Anzahl der Beiträge : 198
Anmeldedatum : 2011-02-11

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Oskar-Terramortis-Official/2011323

Back to top Go down

Re: NECROMANTEION on C13

Post  Oskar Terramortis on Sun Jun 19, 2011 4:04 am

avatar
Oskar Terramortis

Anzahl der Beiträge : 198
Anmeldedatum : 2011-02-11

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Oskar-Terramortis-Official/2011323

Back to top Go down

Re: NECROMANTEION on C13

Post  c13 on Sun Jun 19, 2011 6:35 pm

+ BEGINNING 6/24 + EVERY FRIDAY + 90MINS RADIO SHOW +
Cathedral 13 is pleased to welcome DJ Oskar Terramortis

+ 3:30-5 pm (Chicago) + 9:30-11:30 pm (London) +
+ 10:30-midnight (Madrid/Paris/Milan) +
avatar
c13

Anzahl der Beiträge : 12
Anmeldedatum : 2011-02-13
Ort : middle of nowhere

http://cathedral13.com

Back to top Go down

Re: NECROMANTEION on C13

Post  Oskar Terramortis on Thu Jun 23, 2011 5:19 pm

Today is the day: NECROMANTEION premier: 3:30-5pm(Chicago) + 9:30-11pm(London) + 10:30-midnight(Madrid/Paris/Milan) - Listen here: - http://listen.radionomy.com/cathedral13.m3u SEE YA TONIGHT!
avatar
Oskar Terramortis

Anzahl der Beiträge : 198
Anmeldedatum : 2011-02-11

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Oskar-Terramortis-Official/2011323

Back to top Go down

Re: NECROMANTEION on C13

Post  Oskar Terramortis on Thu Sep 08, 2011 7:20 pm

Today / Tonight

NECROMANTEION Radio Show on CATHEDRAL13
3:30-5:50 pm (Chicago)
5:30-7:50pm (Argentina)
9:30-11:50 pm (London)
10:30-12:50am (Madrid/Paris/Milan)
http://listen.radionomy.com/cathedral13.m3u

for more info: http://cathedral13.com/blog13/necromant ... rramortis/

avatar
Oskar Terramortis

Anzahl der Beiträge : 198
Anmeldedatum : 2011-02-11

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Oskar-Terramortis-Official/2011323

Back to top Go down

Re: NECROMANTEION on C13

Post  Frater Luctor Et Emergo on Thu Sep 08, 2011 8:34 pm

Will be there Bro!
avatar
Frater Luctor Et Emergo

Anzahl der Beiträge : 33
Anmeldedatum : 2011-02-11
Ort : Amsterdam, the Netherlands

http://www.myspace.com/mercifulnunsbenelux

Back to top Go down

Re: NECROMANTEION on C13

Post  Oskar Terramortis on Thu Sep 08, 2011 11:27 pm

great bro!
avatar
Oskar Terramortis

Anzahl der Beiträge : 198
Anmeldedatum : 2011-02-11

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Oskar-Terramortis-Official/2011323

Back to top Go down

Re: NECROMANTEION on C13

Post  c13 on Tue Sep 13, 2011 12:49 pm

Frater Luctor Et Emergo wrote:Will be there Bro!

Thanks for all of your support
avatar
c13

Anzahl der Beiträge : 12
Anmeldedatum : 2011-02-13
Ort : middle of nowhere

http://cathedral13.com

Back to top Go down

Re: NECROMANTEION on C13

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum