This is gothic rock

Go down

This is gothic rock

Post  Oskar Terramortis on Sat Jun 11, 2011 8:30 pm

I am honored to announce that I am part of Deathrock Radio (Tampa, Florida) djs staff, more info soon as we can. Only GOTHIC ROCK!!!! I´ll need some listeners :-) NUNHOOOOOD!!??

LISTEN HERE: http://deathrockradio.spruz.com/
DIRECT STREAM: http://www.archive.org/stream/DeathrockRadio
ON TWITTER: https://twitter.com/#!/DeathrockRadio
PLAYLISTS: http://deathrockradio.spruz.com/playlists.htm


avatar
Oskar Terramortis

Anzahl der Beiträge : 198
Anmeldedatum : 2011-02-11

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Oskar-Terramortis-Official/2011323

Back to top Go down

Re: This is gothic rock

Post  sumerianhaze666 on Sun Jun 12, 2011 8:41 am

Brother..we always hear and listening to you!!
avatar
sumerianhaze666

Anzahl der Beiträge : 109
Anmeldedatum : 2009-10-09
Ort : sumerland

http://myspace.com/383683651

Back to top Go down

Re: This is gothic rock

Post  Oskar Terramortis on Mon Jun 13, 2011 7:26 am

Thanks for the support brother! it will be fun :-)
avatar
Oskar Terramortis

Anzahl der Beiträge : 198
Anmeldedatum : 2011-02-11

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Oskar-Terramortis-Official/2011323

Back to top Go down

Re: This is gothic rock

Post  Oskar Terramortis on Mon Jun 13, 2011 7:42 am

avatar
Oskar Terramortis

Anzahl der Beiträge : 198
Anmeldedatum : 2011-02-11

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Oskar-Terramortis-Official/2011323

Back to top Go down

Re: This is gothic rock

Post  Oskar Terramortis on Thu Jun 16, 2011 8:15 pm

This show will be accessible for 24 hours! This are the time zones. So theres NO EXCUSE to miss it!!! Remember, this is GOTHIC ROCK!!!

Miami 00:00 A.M
Buenos Aires 01:00 A.M
Madrid 05:00 A.M
Athens 06:00 A.M
London 04:00 A.M
Los Angeles 21:00 P.M (Friday)
avatar
Oskar Terramortis

Anzahl der Beiträge : 198
Anmeldedatum : 2011-02-11

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Oskar-Terramortis-Official/2011323

Back to top Go down

Re: This is gothic rock

Post  Oskar Terramortis on Fri Jun 17, 2011 5:54 pm

‎"THIS IS GOTHIC ROCK" is online, from this moment you have 24 hours to listen and enjoy 90mins of great bands, remember this is just the beginning. If you like this first show must be prepared to for the second strike. It will be a fcuking bomb!!! ENJOY the next 90mins. And of course all kind of feedbacks and future petitions are welcome thanks for the support!

http://www.archive.org/stream/DeathrockRadio
avatar
Oskar Terramortis

Anzahl der Beiträge : 198
Anmeldedatum : 2011-02-11

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Oskar-Terramortis-Official/2011323

Back to top Go down

Re: This is gothic rock

Post  shackled on Fri Jun 17, 2011 8:30 pm

I thought it was excellent, Oskar. Throwing in the new Danzig song was a nice touch. \m/
avatar
shackled

Anzahl der Beiträge : 28
Anmeldedatum : 2011-02-11
Ort : WNY

Back to top Go down

Re: This is gothic rock

Post  Oskar Terramortis on Fri Jun 17, 2011 11:07 pm

shackled wrote:I thought it was excellent, Oskar. Throwing in the new Danzig song was a nice touch. \m/

yeah also some Danzig songs a just perfect for this show :-)

Here is the complete setlist: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Oskar-Terramortis-Official/201132339900666
avatar
Oskar Terramortis

Anzahl der Beiträge : 198
Anmeldedatum : 2011-02-11

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Oskar-Terramortis-Official/2011323

Back to top Go down

Re: This is gothic rock

Post  Oskar Terramortis on Sat Jun 18, 2011 7:45 am

Thanks to all for this very active day! for all the positive feedbacks, THIS IS GOTHIC ROCK broadcast was a total success, i have no words to describe this feeling. Thanks to all my friends, the bands, promoters, djs, THE NUNHOOD & DAWNRAZORS. See ya online next friday 24th on NECROMANTEION radio show premiere on CATHEDRAL13 and saturday once again on DEATHROCK RADIO.
avatar
Oskar Terramortis

Anzahl der Beiträge : 198
Anmeldedatum : 2011-02-11

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Oskar-Terramortis-Official/2011323

Back to top Go down

Re: This is gothic rock

Post  Oskar Terramortis on Sat Jun 18, 2011 11:18 am

avatar
Oskar Terramortis

Anzahl der Beiträge : 198
Anmeldedatum : 2011-02-11

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Oskar-Terramortis-Official/2011323

Back to top Go down

Re: This is gothic rock

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum